

The Nomination Committee's proposal in respect of the Annual General Meeting 2025 in Bufab AB (publ)

In accordance with the principles for appointing the Nomination Committee adopted by the Annual General Meeting 2024, the Chairman of the Board of Directors contacted the four largest shareholders of the Company as per 31 August 2024, who accepted to take part of the Nomination Committee's work and appointed members who, together with the Chairman of the Board of Directors, will constitute the Nomination Committee ahead of the Annual General Meeting 2025.

The Nomination Committee consists of Fredrik Liljedahl (Liljedahl Group), Per Trygg (Lannebo Fonder), Oscar Bergman (Swedbank Robur Fonder), Johan Sjöström (the Second Swedish National Pension Fund) and Bengt Liljedahl (Chairman of the Board of Directors), who is co-opted to the Nomination Committee and thus has no voting rights. Fredrik Liljedahl is the Chairman of the Nomination Committee. The Nomination Committee represent approximately 48.5 per cent of the votes and capital in the Company. The Nomination Committee presents the following proposals to the Annual General Meeting 2025 which are included in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting:

Election of Chairman of the meeting

The Chairman of the Board, Bengt Liljedahl, is proposed as Chairman of the Annual General Meeting.

Determination of the number of Board members

The Nomination Committee proposes that the number of Board members should comprise of a total of seven Board members to be elected by the general meeting, and no deputies.

Determination of the number of auditors and deputies

The Nomination Committee proposes that a registered public accounting firm will be appointed as external auditor and that no deputies should be appointed.

Determination of remuneration to the Board members and the auditor The Nomination Committee proposes the following remuneration:

- SEK 900 000 (830 000) to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 365 000 (35

- SEK 900,000 (830,000) to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 365,000 (350,000) to each of the other Board members elected by the Annual General Meeting and not employed by the Company.
- For work within the Audit Committee, SEK 160,000 (130,000) to the Chairman and SEK 70,000 (65,000) to each of the other members and for work within the Remuneration Committee, SEK 50,000 (30,000) to the Chairman and SEK 35,000 (30,000) to each of the other members.

The Nomination Committee's proposal results in total fees to the Board of Directors of SEK 3,510,000 (2,930,000) including the fees to three members of the Audit Committee and three members of the Remuneration Committee. If the Board of Directors decide to change the number of members in the Audit Committee, the total fees to the Board of Directors will change.

The Nomination Committee proposes that fees to the auditor is paid according to approved invoice.

Election of members and Chairman of the Board

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the Board members Bengt Liljedahl, Hans Björstrand, Per-Arne Blomquist, Anna Liljedahl, Eva Nilsagård and Bertil Persson and new election of Caroline Reuterskiöld as Board member.

Bengt Liljedahl is proposed as Chairman of the Board.

Information about the Board members proposed for re-election can be found on the Company's website, and information about the candidate proposed for new election can be found in the Nomination Committee's reasoned statement.

The Nomination Committee has submitted a separate reasoned statement concerning its proposal for the Board of Directors.



Election of auditor

The Nomination Committee proposes, in accordance with the Audit Committee's recommendation, reelection of Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB as the Company's auditor up until the end of the Annual General Meeting 2026. Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB has informed that, provided that the Annual General Meeting resolves in accordance with the Nomination Committee's proposal, authorised public accountant Johan Rippe, will be the auditor in charge.